The 15th Judicial Court District Court is comprised of about 34 employees and judges that serve 7 counties in Northwest Kansas including Thomas, Sherman, Logan, Sheridan, Rawlins, Cheyenne and Wallace Counties. Please find the location of the courthouses below. Find more information regarding Judges, Clerk's of the District Court, Court Reporter or Court Services by clicking the corresponding menu options above.


Thomas County Courthouse
PO Box 805 300 N Court
Colby, KS   67701

Sherman County Courthouse
813 Broadway Room 201
Goodland, KS   67735


Logan County Courthouse
710 W 2nd
Oakley, KS   67748

Sheridan County Courthouse
PO Box 753 925 9th Street
Hoxie, KS   67740


Rawlins County Courthouse
607 Main #F
Atwood, KS   67730

Cheyenne County Courthouse
PO Box 646 212 E Washington
St Francis, KS   67756


Wallace County Courthouse
PO Box 8 313 Main
Sharon Springs, KS   67758



Member Login