Thomas County
Sherman County
Logan County
Sheridan County
Rawlins County
image Thomas County
image Sherman County
image Logan County
image Sheridan County
image Rawlins County

The 15th Judicial Court District Court is comprised of 7 counties in Northwest Kansas including Thomas, Sherman, Logan, Sheridan, Rawlins, Cheyenne and Wallace Counties.

Member Login